The 2017-18 Triangle UXPA Board Election Results Are In!

06 Jun 2017 7:45 AM | Anonymous

The Triangle UXPA 2017-18 board election results are in! Meet the executive council officers: 

President Julie Grundy
Treasurer Rajiv Ramarajan  
Membership & Sponsorship Lauren Hirsch
Student Memberships Shaade Oliveros-Tavares
Professional Events Andrew Wirtanen &
Joe Bond
Community Events Michelle Chin &
Mary Fran Thompson
Book Clubs Willamina O'Keeffe & 
Nate Kacirek
Beth Fowler
Marketing & Communications
Social Media
Bendte Fagge
Heather Young
Past President Susan Tacker

Learn about the executive council offices.

Become a member of Triangle UXPA.

Copyright © Triangle User Experience Professionals Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software